CALL CITY HALL

CALL AND SEIZE CITY HALL, BE IT YOUR DESTINY TO MAKE THEM HONEST:

CITY OF RIVERSIDE ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

MAYORS OFFICE:

Mayor William “Rusty” Bailey     951-826-5551 (office), 951-801-8439 (cell), email:   3mayor@riversideca.gov

CITY COUNCIL:

Ward 1 – Mike Gardner     951-826-5991 (office), 951-941-7084 (cell), email:  mgardner@riversideca.gov

Ward 2 – Andy Melendrez  951-826-5991 (office), email: asmelendrez@riversideca.gov

Ward 3 – Ken Gutierrez  951-826-5991 (office), email: kgutierrez@riversideca.gov

Ward 4 – Paul Davis  951-826-5991 (office), 951-453-1625 (cell), email: pdavis@riversideca.gov

Ward 5 – Chris Mac Arthur  951-826-5991 (office), 951-990-9719 (cell), email: cmacarthur@riversideca.gov

Ward 6 – Nancy Hart  951-826-5991 (office),  email: nhart@riversideca.gov

Ward 7 – Steve Adams  951-826-5991 (office), email: sadams@riversideca.gov

CITY MANAGER’S OFFICE:

Scott Barber- City Manager- 951-826-5609 (office) email: sbarber@riverside.gov

Leaving August 13, 2011, Bradley J. Hudson  951-826-5771 (office), email: bhudson@riversideca.gov

CITY ATTORNEY’S OFFICE:

Greg Priamos, Riverside City Attorney (office), (951) 955-5400

LINK TO CONTACT CITY OF RIVERSIDE CONTACT PAGE:  http://www.riversideca.gov/government.asp

Comments
  1. Jessica Scalisi says:

    Do you happen to have copies of contributors to Zellerabach’s 2010 and 2014 campaigns? I need to file a motion for a new trial based on Zellerbachs “selective prosecution” and this information would make the case rock solid.

  2. Mike Harris says:

    Is AHV homes using public money for construction in the Santa Ana river basin off Van Buren? The PE is promoting some sort of new developments to the bike trail but the only thing happening is a shoring job with excavating equipment that has caved the paved trail at Van Buren, right across from AHV add sign promoting new homes coming soon. Its a fairly large project with constant earth moving equip, dirt haulers, and such. Sure looks like a site development for homes, right in the basin?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s