CALL CITY HALL

CALL AND SEIZE CITY HALL, BE IT YOUR DESTINY TO MAKE THEM HONEST:

CITY OF RIVERSIDE ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

MAYORS OFFICE:

Mayor Patricia Lock Dawson     951-826-5551 (office),  email:   2mayor@riversideca.gov

CITY COUNCIL:

Ward 1 – Erin Edwards     951-826-5991 (office),  email:  eedwards@riverside.gov

Ward 2 – Clarissa Cervantes  951-826-5991 (office), email: asmelendrez@riversideca.gov

Ward 3 – Ronaldo Fierro 951- 826-5991(office),  email: rfierro@riversideca.gov

Ward 4 – Chuck Condor 951-990-9819 (office), email: cconder@riversideca.gov

Ward 5 – Gaby Plascencia  951-826-5991 (office), 951-990-9719 (cell), email: gplascencia@riversideca.gov

Ward 6 – Jim Perry 951-826-5991 (office),  email: jperry@riversideca.gov

Ward 7 – Steve Hemenway  951-826-5991 (office), or 951-826-5024, email: shemenway@riversideca.gov

CITY MANAGER’S OFFICE:

Al Zelenka- City Manager- 951-826-5991 (office) email: azelenka@riverside.gov

CITY ATTORNEY’S OFFICE:

Phaedra Norton, Interim Riverside City Attorney  (951) 826-5567 (office)

CITY CLERK’S OFFICE:

Donesia Gause Aldana   951-826-5557 (office)   city_clerk@riversideca.gov

LINK TO CONTACT CITY OF RIVERSIDE CONTACT PAGE:  http://www.riversideca.gov/government.asp

Comments
  1. Jessica Scalisi says:

    Do you happen to have copies of contributors to Zellerabach’s 2010 and 2014 campaigns? I need to file a motion for a new trial based on Zellerbachs “selective prosecution” and this information would make the case rock solid.

  2. Mike Harris says:

    Is AHV homes using public money for construction in the Santa Ana river basin off Van Buren? The PE is promoting some sort of new developments to the bike trail but the only thing happening is a shoring job with excavating equipment that has caved the paved trail at Van Buren, right across from AHV add sign promoting new homes coming soon. Its a fairly large project with constant earth moving equip, dirt haulers, and such. Sure looks like a site development for homes, right in the basin?

  3. Janet says:

    Your “Call City Hall” file is a great resource, but as of 2/2/17 doesn’t it need to be updated?

  4. Karen Doris Wright says:

    Nice list

    Please add contact for City Clerk do folks contacts may become public record

    Rusty Bailey was interviewed on KFI 640 am today Monday March 26th, not sure of the time— around or after 3:00 pm about why he vetoed City Manager Russo’s new agreement, salary

Leave a Reply